Hello world!

My name is Kevin.  I have been working at the same job for the last 9 years.  Unfortunately, there is the possibility of losing that job due to internal conflicts that are out of my control.  I am looking for work obviously in the event that I am forced to look for work elsewhere.  I am hoping to get paid training in consulting work in the computer field.  I have built two computers.  I am familiar with Windows XP.  I am also learning different platforms in the Linux area.  Currently I am self training in Ubuntu.  My next projects include Fedora and Red Hat.  I am willing to relocate.  What I would like to do is to advise clients who are tired of Windows systems and recommend to them a Linux Platform that would suit their needs.  I personally believe that Windows is a dying platform and that other platforms such as Linux, will be on the rise. My contact email is personalperuse@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

